From left to right: Ian Stewart, Terry Pratchett and Jack Cohen, the authors of The Science of Discworld. Cohen and Stewart are being made honorary wizards at Unseen University during the award of an honorary degree to Terry Pratchett by the University of Warwick.

Matt is a PhD student at UCL, working in the fields of general relativity and cosmology.

More from Chalkdust

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.