Join the team

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0

Have you always dreamed of designing the cover of a popular mathematics magazine? Or sprucing up content for the inside of the magazine? Or raising sponsorship to help Chalkdust continue to grow? Or pretending to be a pun-loving dead mathematician?

At Chalkdust, we are always looking for new volunteers to join us in doing all these things. Whether you are skilled at image editing, TeΧ typesetting, proofreading, organising events, writing not too bad jokes or deciding what’s hot and what’s not, there is a place for you at Chalkdust.

Want to join the team? Drop us an email at contact@chalkdustmagazine.com

Issue 04 team

Rafael Prieto Curiel

Rafael Prieto Curiel
Editorial Director
rafael.prieto.13@ucl.ac.uk
@rafaelprietoc
rafaelprietocuriel.wordpress.com

Rob_Beckett

Rob Beckett
rbeckett@thejohnroan.greenwich.sch.uk
@RBeckett_Yd

atheeta-swan-150

Atheeta Ching
atheeta.ching.11@ucl.ac.uk

AlexDoak

Alexander Doak
alexander.doak.11@ucl.ac.uk

Eleanor Doman

Eleanor Doman
eleanor.doman.12@ucl.ac.uk

Aryan

Aryan Ghobadi
aryan.ghobadi.14@ucl.ac.uk

Nikoleta

Nikoleta Kalaydzhieva
nikoleta.kalaydzhieva.12@ucl.ac.uk

Rudie

Rudolf Kohulák
rudolf.kohulak.14@ucl.ac.uk

Anna Lambert

Anna Lambert
anna.lambert@ucl.ac.uk
@anna_lambert

Matthew Scroggs

Matthew Scroggs
matthew.scroggs.14@ucl.ac.uk
@mscroggs
mscroggs.co.uk

Pietro Servini

Pietro Servini
pietro.servini.14@ucl.ac.uk

Belgin

Belgin Seymenoğlu
belgin.seymenoglu.10@ucl.ac.uk

Ehsan Shahriari

Ehsan Shahriari
ehsan.shahriari.14@ucl.ac.uk

Matthew Wright

Matthew Wright
matthew.wright.13@ucl.ac.uk
@Matt_Wright0

scorpion

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0

You might also like…