Join the team

Have you always dreamed of designing the cover of a popular mathematics magazine? Or sprucing up content for the inside of the magazine? Or raising sponsorship to help Chalkdust continue to grow? Or pretending to be a pun-loving dead mathematician?

At Chalkdust, we are always looking for new volunteers to join us in doing all these things. Whether you are skilled at image editing, TeΧ typesetting, proofreading, organising events, writing not too bad jokes or deciding what’s hot and what’s not, there is a place for you at Chalkdust.

Want to join the team? Drop us an email at contact@chalkdustmagazine.com

Issue 06 team

Rob_Beckett

Rob Beckett

rbeckett@thejohnroan.greenwich.sch.uk

@RBeckett_Yd

Chris Bishop

chris.bishop.16@ucl.ac.uk

Hugo Castillo Sánchez

hugo.sanchez.15@ucl.ac.uk

atheeta-swan-150

Atheeta Ching

atheeta.ching.11@ucl.ac.uk

TD

Thuy Duong “TD” Dang

televisionduck@gmail.com

@televisionduck

Sean

Sean Jamshidi

sean.jamshidi.16@ucl.ac.uk

Nikoleta

Nikoleta Kalaydzhieva

nikoleta.kalaydzhieva.12@ucl.ac.uk

Antigoni Kleanthous

antigoni.kleanthous.12@ucl.ac.uk

@antigonikleanth

Rudie

Rudolf Kohulák

rudolf.kohulak.14@ucl.ac.uk

Tom Rivlin

t.rivlin@ucl.ac.uk

@TomRivlin

Matthew Scroggs

Matthew Scroggs

matthew.w.scroggs@gmail.com

@mscroggs

mscroggs.co.uk

Belgin

Belgin Seymenoğlu

belgin.seymenoglu.10@ucl.ac.uk

@SmokyFurby

ucl.ac.uk/~zcahge7

Yiannis Simillides

yiannis.simillides.14@ucl.ac.uk

@YSimillides

Scorpion

Scorpion

scorpionchalk@gmail.com

@chalk_scorpion

You might also like…